Stagiaires postdoctoraux


Florian Barnier
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3085
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 6582
florian.barnier.1@ulaval.ca

 

Julien Beguin
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3085
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 6582
julien.beguin.1@ulaval.ca

 

Bérénice Bougas
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 1143
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8455
berenice.bougas.1@ulaval.ca

 

Jérôme Comte
Pavillon Charles-Eugène Marchand, bureau 3242
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 2003
jerome.comte.1@ulaval.ca

 

Pierre Coupel
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3085
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 6582
pierre.coupel@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Anne Dalziel
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 1153
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8455
dalziel@zoology.ubc.ca

 

Éléonore Durand
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3212
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 5527
eleonore.durand11@gmail.com

 

Anne-Laure Ferchaud
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 1165
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8455
annelaureferchaud@gmail.com

 

Marie Filteau
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3212
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 5527
marie.filteau.1@ulaval.ca

 

Marti Gali Tapias
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 2068
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 7740
marti.gali-tapias@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Thomas Lacour
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 2068
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 7740
Thomas.Lacour@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Anaïs Lacoursière
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 1155
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8455
anais.lacoursiere.1@ulaval.ca

 

Simon Lambert
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3085
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 6582
simon.lambert-girard@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Martin Laporte
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 1141
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8455
martin.laporte.3@ulaval.ca

 

Michel Lavoie
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 2068
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 7740
michel.lavoie@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Mathieu Leblond
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3081
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 6917
mathieu_leblond@uqar.ca

 

Tom Mason
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3085
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 6582
tom.h.e.mason@gmail.com

 

Atsushi Matsuoka
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 2064
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 3198
atsushi.matsuoka@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Vani Mohit
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 4042
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 12270
vani.mohit.1@ulaval.ca

 

Jean-Sébastien Moore
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 1155
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8455
jsmoore@zoology.ubc.ca

 

Chiaki Motegi
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 2064
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 3198
chiaki.motegi@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Griet Neukermans
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 2068
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 7740
griet.neukermans@takuvik.ulaval.ca

 

Scott Pavey
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 2068
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 7740
scott.pavey.1@ulaval.ca

 

Ben Sutherland
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 1153
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 8455
bens@uvic.ca

 

Mary Thaler
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 4042
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 12270
mary.thaler.1@ulaval.ca

 

Hélène Vignaud
Pavillon Alexandre-Vachon, bureau 3115
Téléphone : 418 656-2131 poste 5527
helene.vignaud.1@ulaval.ca